Forest Lodge Catering

LINDA TAYLOR

Vice President

Director of Sales & Event Planning

Linda@forestlodgecatering.com

BRIAN HOWARD

General Manager

Brian@forestlodgecatering.com

ANTHONY PANCHERY

Director of Catering

Anthony@forestlodgecatering.com

 

SHARON PIER

Office Manager

Sharon@forestlodgecatering.com

RICARDO PEREZ

Grounds Manager

Events@forestlodgecatering.com

BRITTANI BYRUM

Office & Event Coordinator

Brittani@forestlodgecatering.com

CHEF CHARLIE RACZ

Executive Chef

European Trained – Culinary Institute Hungary

National Registry Of Food Safety Professionals

CHEF HOLLY SHULACK

Executive Sous-Chef

 

 

 

 

CHEF REBECCA HALL

 Sous-Chef

CIA- Associates Degree in Culinary Arts

Email Now